877-767-7737

View All Reviews For Property Atalaya Tower 1604

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Great
A Guest from Lynchburg, VA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2019

Absolutely enjoyed my stay at 1604 Atalaya towers a great place to stay the staff at Garden city Realty was amazing I would stay again

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Good
Michael S. from Johnstown, PA recommends this property
Stayed 14 days in Aug, 2017

awesome stay same as every year. great staff at the facility and nice living conditions

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Atalaya 1604
Alicia B. from Naugatuck, CT recommends this property
Stayed 14 days in Jul, 2017

Beautiful,clean condo. Excellent location. Gorgeous views. Never a long wait for the elevators. Pleasant staff. Easy parking.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Atalaya 1604
Sean M. from Phillipsburg, NJ recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2017

Overall a good experience, the condo we stayed in was extremely nice. Only drawback is the fireworks that people set off on the beach near and in front of the building after 10:PM. There were 2 occasions in which I had to yell down from the balcony to the beach asking people to stop with the fireworks that late at night, which was around 11:PM. Not sure how this can be resolved, but this may prevent a return trip to this location by us.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Awesome
Barbara S. from Washington, PA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2016

The rooms were very nice,the view was awesome as we were on the 16th floor. WE were right on the beach and also had indoor and outdoor pool and hot tub.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Garden City Atalaya
A Guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2016

Condo was very nice. Beautiful oceanfront view and short walk to garden city pier.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Family vacation
Chandra L. from Siler City, NC recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2016

This condo had a beautiful kitchen, and well decorated. The only complaint I have is that the king size bed mattress needs to be replaced. It was uncomfortable. But overall, we had a great time.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am happy to inform you that the home owner has replaced the king size bed! We are very pleased to hear you had a wonderful time and look forward to seeing you in the future! Again, thank you for staying at with Garden City Realty at Atalaya Towers 1604!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


weekend vacation
Holly/Brad N. from Gaffney, SC recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Sep, 2015

We had a great experience! Everything was clean and we loved the view of the ocean.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Awsome Place
Jennifer S. from Cuba, NY recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Mar, 2015

Even though there was construction going on, the condo was an excellent place to stay. The staff was awesome and nice.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


September 2014
Lynda H. from Wooster, OH does not recommend this property
Stayed 7 days in Sep, 2014

This property had several things that were not maintained. Needs updates! We did have one issue during our trip and Garden City Realty responded promptly with great, friendly customer service.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Summers Ending 2014
A Guest from Charleston, WV recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2014

It was awesome... I loved the kitchen and how it was stocked with dishes, pans, blenders, ect... I have been to several condo's without these items and it makes it hard to enjoy your week because we love to cook instead of going out. One complaint is that the refrigerator leaked and it was annoying to have a towel in the floor for the entire week. But other than that it was great. Thanks for sharing your condo with us.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Time
A Guest from Roanoke, VA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2014

We have stayed at Atalaya Towers several times in different units. We love the location and the views. The parking is pretty good and the general property is very well maintained. The only problem we had with this unit (1604) was with the kitchen cabinets. One of the doors had a top hinge that was completely broken loose. A maintenance person came right out and fixed it, but it broke again the next day. Since there was nothing vital in that cabinet, we didn't bother calling again. Otherwise, the unit was very nice and suited our needs perfectly.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Relaxing vacation
A Guest from Rock Hill, SC recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2014

We were very impressed with rm 1604! We were surprised at how quiet the towers were at night. Very relaxing accommodations. Small things needed repaired, but they were taken care of quickly. Elevator broke down and was fixed within a few hours. Nice family oriented rental.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A good rest with great restaurants nearby.
A Guest from Dacula, GA recommends this property
Stayed 8 days in Jun, 2014

We had a great time with 2 of our kids and their children. Family type beach. Clean. Only problem: drunks on beach setting off fireworks until 2 a.m. one night (late June). City keeps beach clean, but does not enforce noise ordinances. Conversely, on July 4th, we loved the fireworks going off under our balcony- and have never seen so many! Ms. Brock in the rental office was a sweetheart, and went out of her way to help us with our finding a rental at the last minute. We will be happy to return again!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Spring Break vacation
A Guest from Roanoke, VA recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Apr, 2014

Had a great week. The weather was beautiful. this unit was good. We love the view from the 16th floor.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Vacation in Garden City
A Guest from Marion, NC recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2013

I would rate everything a 5 or very satisfied

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Family Vacation Rental
Shawn R. from Rochester, NY recommends this property
Stayed 9 days in Mar, 2013

We have stayed here for the past 2 years and love it here. The indoor pool and hot tub make this an easy choice when spring can be a toss up weatherwise. We will stay here again.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Atalya 1604
Brian/Belinda B. from Washington, WV recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Nov, 2012

windy when you get off the elevator, but great view and really nice condo. Newer living room furniture that is very comfortable. Great time sitting on balcony and watching the dolphin play,

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


First stay at Atalaya Towers
A Guest from Delaware, OH recommends this property
Stayed 29 days in Feb, 2012

Garden City Realty was very helpful, friendly, prompt and very cordial. The staff at Atalaya Towers were all very friendly and pleasant, with the exception of Joe in the office. He was a little rude.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


We loved our stay at Atalya Tower....
Tasha C. from Monteagle, TNN recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2011

Only thing needs updated is elavator, is very slow.....

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Review By A Guest
A Guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2011

there were some issues in the condo; dishasher, dvd player; BUT both were fixed immediately by curious staff.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Garden City Realty, Inc.

608 Atlantic Ave.
Garden City Beach, SC 29576-8104

Vacation Rentals

Toll Free: 877-767-7737
Email: Rentals@GardenCityRealty.com

Real Estate Sales

Toll Free: 866-427-7253
Email: Sales@GardenCityRealty.com

Open Daily 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Closed Sundays November & December)

×