- William A. from Durham, Posted: 10/07/2022
Overall we enjoyed Surf Master 508. Being an end unit the views from the balcony were excellent. It was unfortunate that the double window from inside facing North was very dirty on the outside and made that view difficult. Not sure when outside windows were last cleaned. Also, the bathrooms could use updating. We did have to cut our vacation short by 2 days because of the storm.
- Lonny K. from Easley, Posted: 09/24/2022
We had a great time at a very good location. We would definitely do it again.
- Anonymous from Monroe, Posted: 09/24/2022
We enjoyed our yearly family vacation. Plenty of room. Had everything we needed. No complaints
- Kenneth H. from Pasadena, Posted: 07/19/2022
2nd year in a row here and was another great stay and week!!!!
- Melissa K. from Charlotte, Posted: 10/12/2021
Absolutely loved our vacation. The condo was very spacious and well equipped. The patio was our favorite spot. It is quite large and the view was spectacular. We would definitely love to stay in Surf Master 508 again!!!!
- Tracy H. from Taylors, Posted: 10/04/2021
We had a wonderful time. The most relaxing vacation I've had!
- Edie M. from Greensboro, Posted: 09/20/2021
I have nothing bad to say. It was perfect. Well stocked kitchen. It was comfortable. The view was amazing. The parking was easy and convenient
- COLLEEN F. from SICKLERVILLE, Posted: 08/09/2021
Unit is beautifully decorated and was very clean. Well equipped kitchen. Awesome views of the beach! Only negative was outlets in bathrooms didn’t seem to work, but we made due. Would absolutely rent this unit again! Very comfortable for the 8 of us.
- Kenneth H. from Pasadena, Posted: 08/04/2021
Ken - Thank you so much for leaving a review! Since seeing it, we have requested that our Property Services Team begin delivering deep-pocket king sheets to this property. This should prevent future issues as it relates to the sheets popping off of the bed. We can't wait to welcome you back again soon! - Management
- Garden City Realty staff
First time staying in this unit. We did have a problem entering the unit when it was ready as the code wouldn't work but we called Garden City Realty and they took care of the problem. Enjoyed our stay in this unit. And from other reviews yes the carpet is dirty and the sheets don't fit the mattress well. But that didn't bother us. Next time we go to Myrtle Beach we will try and stay here!
- Anonymous from Fort Mill, Posted: 06/28/2021
Larry - Thanks so much for leaving a review! We have requested that our Property Services Team begin delivering deep-pocket sheet sets to the condo. Also, we are working with the property owner to address the other items mentioned in your review. We hope to see you again very soon! - Management
- Garden City Realty staff
Loved the location of the condo and the view. Condo was clean and the furniture was very nice and comfortable. The carpet was dirty, however and probably needs to be replaced. The sheets did not fit the master king bed very well. No toaster in unit. Sliding glass door needed work, which was done while we were there. Overall, the experience was good.
- Lori C. from Knoxville, Posted: 06/14/2021
Condo was beautifully decorated, and location was great!
- April J. from Catawba, Posted: 05/17/2021
Amazing condo with an awesome view and felt like home
- Sandra B. from Lincolnton, Posted: 05/04/2021
Had a very good time, really nice place, the only thing that could have made it any better would have been ceiling fans in the room. The decor was awesome!!
- Anonymous from Patriot, Posted: 05/01/2021
great! best ever! way to go!
- Becky S. from Follansbee, Posted: 04/02/2021
We really loved our condo! It was so well equipped with everything we could think of for our use. Games, cards, kitchen equipment and dishes, and cleaning supplies. The furniture was up to date and very comfortable in all rooms. The condo was also beautifully decorated and the corner unit is such a great view!