We were pleased with the Unit.
- Lynn M. from Fenton, Posted: 02/17/2023
Beautiful condo with a stunning view. It had everything we needed for our month-long stay. Comfortable bed in the master. It was great to have another king sized bed in the guest room for visitors!
We arrived right after Hurricane Ian came through, and the staff did a great job overseeing getting the elevators running, pool and hot tub operational, and general clean-up of all the sand!
We have already booked for next year!
- Lynn G. from Parma Heights, Posted: 11/11/2022
Condo was very clean & updated, Beautiful views!
- Myra B. from Pennsboro, Posted: 10/11/2022
Our family loves Surf Master 408 because of the size of the condo and huge balcony that allows for long clear view of the north and south stretch of the beach. We have stayed there twice and love it. But due to our advancing age we would suggest that at least one bathroom have a handicap shower, perhaps two beds in the second king bedroom and a recliner in the living area. That would make it PERFECT! The kitchen is well stocked with dishes and cookware.
- Anonymous from Easley, Posted: 08/01/2022
vert goo, the condo was great and we had a great time
- Elaine G. from Rock Hill, Posted: 07/25/2022
There was a small hiccup Saturday night with the cooling water flow. They did a great job getting it repaired. I met Dave the Building manager and he went above and beyond to get all of the issue’s corrected. He is the most detail oriented manager I’ve ever met!
- Clyde M. from Baltimore, Posted: 07/11/2022
The property was exactly as described and just as nice as one could imagine. Had a wonderful time with kids, grands and great-grands. Looking forward to returning some time in the future for another stay.
- Anonymous from Toledo, Posted: 06/27/2022
- Anonymous from Fryeburg, Posted: 04/17/2022
The condo was very attractive and the view was amazing!
- Anonymous from Fryeburg, Posted: 03/17/2022
Very attractive but living room furniture not very comfortable
- Anonymous from Fryeburg, Posted: 02/17/2022
We loved unit 408 at Surf Master! Parking was easy, location was prime, and the views from the corner unit were breathtaking! Only thing is I wish I had brought kitchen essentials such as liquid soap and paper towels. Kitchen towels and dishrags would be great. We had plenty of bath towels, hand towels, and washcloths, however. The unit was clean and adequately furnished and the beds were comfortable. Also, upon arrival, two of the toilets would not stop running. I called the maintenance number and a repairman was there in minutes! Good to know someone would take care of the issue so efficiently! Communication, check-in and check-out were a breeze! We were very pleased and will return!
- Natalie C. from Beckley, Posted: 12/30/2021
The condo was nice, but the love seat and couch were very uncomfortable. The fabric was dirty looking, it was covered in fabric knots, and the couch was VERY worn out. You sank so far down into the couch. We had to put blankets under the cushions because the metal cut into your legs. Jackie and Maggie were so helpful and sweet to help us with a few issues in the condo. Wonderful view
- Joyce L. from Rocky Gap, Posted: 11/04/2021
very nice condo,great location
- John M. from Lexington, Posted: 09/28/2021
Very happy with this rental process from the booking to check-out we were very happy. We were very pleased with the unit as it appears newly remodeled and most things were in very good condition. No complaints at all. Highly recommend to anyone wanting an outstanding place at the beach!
- Greg P. from Greer, Posted: 09/06/2021
First time we stayed here. The view was amazing. The condo was big very spacious. Plenty of room. Dining area was nice to made it to where we could have family time together. Would def recommend. The pool area I thought would've been a problem with everyone e staying there. But no had plenty of places to recline back enjoy the pool and the ocean.
- Ricky B. from Marion, Posted: 08/02/2021
We were extremely happy with our Condo (408). It was very clean and had a wonderful view. Everything was comfortable and up to date. We will def. be staying here again.
- Brian L. from Cumberland, Posted: 07/13/2021
We have stayed at the Surfmaster several times and it is a great place. The actual condos and amenities seem to be varied. This condo was nice, the beds were comfortable. The kitchen needed some updating, the fridge would freeze things and the oven doesn't cook evenly. Usually that wouldn't matter but with the current covid situation we chose not to eat out as much as we would. Otherwise the condo was great. I hope in the future that the descriptions will include whether there is a keypad entrance or actual keys because that will determine where I would stay. The keypads should be on every door. We love Garden City Beach and will definitely return!
- Anonymous from Chatham, Posted: 07/27/2020
- Janice R. from Winchester, Posted: 08/21/2019
overall great as usual. My only complaint is the WiFi was horrible. We have stayed there yearly for 10 plus years and this was worst it has ever been.
- Abby R. from Charleston, Posted: 07/17/2019
We had a perfect vacation with our entire family of children and grandchildren at Surf Master 408. The room was clean and beautifully decorated and the beds were very comfortable. The very best part was the large balcony and the unobstructed view of the ocean! A continuous breeze was able to circulate across the entire balcony and there was room for all 9 of us to enjoy it together. The short walk to the beach, pool and hot tub made it more enjoyable for the small children and their parents. I would highly recommend this unit and will definitely be returning!
- Dale M. from Easley, Posted: 06/25/2019
Surf Master suite 408 is a beautiful suite, tastefully decorated throughout and well suited for families with or without children. The open floor plan keeps everyone together but yet allows for multiple activities and visiting inside and on the balcony. The main living space, kitchen and hall have a beautiful wood looking flooring that cleans up easily. The kitchen has a very nice work area/bar for prepping and serving meals. It is well equipped with pots and pans, utensils, a blender and hand mixer. The washer/dryer are a big plus! The bedrooms are also very tastefully and yet efficiently decorated for vacationeers. And the 3 bathrooms are great for large groups.
- Anonymous from Phoenix, Posted: 06/17/2019
This was our second month of March in 408. Just like last year, the unit was clean and everything in order.
Maintenance manager Dan DeFreest was again friendly and helpful. The elevators are truly a perfect piece of reliability. My longest wait in the whole month was 17 seconds.
The only disappointment was the carpet removed from living room area.The website picture should be updated to reflect this change.
- Jerry D. from Kincardine, Posted: 04/11/2019
This condo is very well maintained. The decor was beautiful and the view is breathtaking. We will definitely be back
- Deanna C. from Plainfield, Posted: 04/11/2019
Our stay at Surfmaster 408 was absolutely wonderful! The condo with spacious and clean. Close to restaurants, activities and entertainment. We especially enjoyed this unit because it was a corner unit so the oceanfront balcony was larger than the other units. We also liked the fact that there were two king size bed in the condo which allows to adult couples to sleep comfortably. We highly recommend Surfmaster for 08. Hope to take the kids back there summer 2019
- Cassey G. from Leesville, Posted: 11/07/2018
We stay at Surf Maaster every year, especially enjoy it for the World Amatuer Golf. Guys do the golf and the girls stay on the beach and go shopping. Location is great for any activity.Terrific view. We are now making plans for next year.
- Barbara S. from Anderson, Posted: 09/03/2018
I have nothing negative to say about my stay. The condo was very clean. The staff I dealt with over the phone, email, and in person were all extremely kind and helpful. The beach was very clean and not too crowded. I truly cannot say enough good things and I cannot wait to go back.
- Sarah J. from Gate City, Posted: 08/20/2018
Location is great
- Melissa A. from Hendersonville, Posted: 08/19/2018
Relaxing and beautiful beach front. Really nice condo and we have stayed at Surfmaster for many years and have never been disappointed.
- Patricia B. from Bristol, Posted: 06/18/2018
It was everything they said it would be! Great location. Very roomy. Kitchen supplies were good. Balcony had plenty of space also. Great views. Even the elevator wasn’t slow!!
- floyd/kim m. from catawba, Posted: 05/22/2018
This was one of the best rentals that we have had in this area.
- Joe B. from The Villages, Posted: 05/13/2018
This rental was absolutely fantastic. The location was great - just removed from the bustle of Myrtle Beach, but easily accessible. we hope to plan another trip so we can stay in this unit! it's gorgeous and very well furnished.
- Holly P. from Plymouth, Posted: 05/10/2018
We enjoyed our stay at M408. From the beautiful view to a very good condition of the whole unit to helpful staff.
When we found out there was no phone service in the unit, the manager Drew McElveen promptly arranged for a cell phone service with no cost to us.
Maintenance manager Dan DeFreest was very helpful and professional when we needed his help.
Jackie Alston friendly and helpful as always.
Booked M408 again for March 2019.
- Jerry D. from Kincardine, Posted: 04/06/2018
Everything was perfect! The unit was very clean, there was enough space for all of the guests staying and we were very comfortable. The ocean front view from the master bedroom was the best part!
- Kamra C. from Georgetown, Posted: 01/16/2018
- Bruce L. from Montrose, Posted: 08/14/2017
Very nice,just as description in rental guide,would stay again--family was very pleased & would rent again.
- Gary C. from Winchester, Posted: 07/24/2017
This was the nicest condo! The Renovations were great! The condo was very clean and decorated very well. The views were fabulous. The beds slept very well and we loved the fact that it had two king beds, one queen and one double. We also liked being in an end unit and not having foot traffic when resting. We are already discussing plans for next year. If we rent another condo, we will certainly request 408 again! Loved it!
- William B. from McColl, Posted: 07/11/2017
Was decorated very nice with a beach theme and comfortable. But Was very disappointed with wifi situation and the fact that there was only 2 TV'S in the condo. Had to go and purchase more forks, there was only 8 forks for a condo that slept 10 and couldn't even serve 10. The kitchen could use few new storage items. Also new pillows are needed.
- Debbie C. from Johnson City, Posted: 06/26/2017
Debbie - We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the condo and the new décor! I'm sorry to hear that the WIFI didn't work well for you. Since your stay we have checked the connectivity to ensure that a signal reaches the entire condo. At the time we checked it, the signal provided 2 out of 4 bars at the weakest point. You're correct in stating that the condo only has two TV's. The owners are currently looking into the idea of adding smart TVs to the back bedrooms since there are not cable connections in these bedrooms. Since your review was posted, the pillows have been replaced. Lastly, we apologize that you had to go out and purchase additional forks. Our on-site office is here to provide you with anything you need during your stay. Please make sure to stop by and talk to us next time you are experiencing issues. - Surf Master Management
- Garden City Realty staff
A beautiful condo that exceeded our expectations! We have stayed at Surfmaster many times and by far this is our favorite unit. After several hours of travel with 3 children, it was so nice to come into a lovely, very clean and beautifully decorated place to stay for the week. I didn't feel that I needed to spend any time cleaning before we settled in. The beds were made and bathrooms clean. Beds were comfortable - great sizes for each room. Washer/Dryer is so useful to be able to wash towels every day. Love the location! Beautiful views! We will definitely stay here again and highly recommend this unit! Very Satisfied! 5 Stars!
A couple of simple recommendations for the owners: sleeping pillows definitely need replacing in room with two beds, beach chairs that remain with the unit would be a great bonus, a tv in all bedrooms would be nice when everyone is settling in for the night, we bought a few small items for the kitchen that we needed and left with the unit but might want to add a muffin pan, a few more eating utensils(forks/spoons) and storage containers for food that stay with the unit
Thank you for offering such a lovely rental place for our family to enjoy some much needed time away! We truly enjoyed our stay!
- Anonymous from Greenville, Posted: 06/12/2017
Awesome. Very nicely updated and maintained home. We will be back!
- Pam O. from Tega Cay, Posted: 05/20/2017
We loved this condo! The ocean view was incredible. We found the location very convenient and plan to stay there again. The photos are accurate and it is very spacious in the living area. Oh, did I mention the view?
- Debbie B. from Simpsonville, Posted: 04/13/2017
Since we spent 5 months here this winter, we really wanted a nice comfortable condo.For the most part this unit met our expectations. The master bedroom mattress is not the best..needs to be replaced. But the others are in fine shape. Lovely appointments in all rooms. I love the beachy colors. I would suggest that the stove be replaced or given a very good cleaning.We found several problems but the manager addressed most all of them to our satisfaction.I think that is one of the bonuses of renting from Garden Center/Surfmaster....our manager was very kind and helpful.We love this area because it is much quieter. There are so many great places to eat not far from our home away from home. We'll be back next winter for sure!! It would be really great if we had security during our stay as we found there were lots of people, especially teens coming in off the beach and taking advantage of the hot tubs.Some even using the parking that is reserved for the guests. Each unit is allowed 2 parking spots so if someone off the street comes in to park that takes up space that a guest or resident could use, especially during busy times or when there is work going on as it was this winter.
- David S. from Waynesboro, Posted: 04/03/2017
This area has become our winter home away from home.We love the area because you don't have all the hustle and bustle found in Myrtle Beach proper. Our condo is beautifully decorated in lovely beach colors with very adequate furnishings.
- David S. from Waynesboro, Posted: 03/03/2017
We've stayed in this lovely unit for 2 winters, now, and hope to come back again. Very clean,beautifully decorated and what a view!
The staff is one of the best we encountered since coming too this area the past 10 years.
- David S. from Waynesboro, Posted: 01/17/2017
We always spend the winter months here in this area:Garden City/Surfside Beach. We found that this condo is one of the best on the beach!Recently remodeled in beautiful beach colors. The staff is exceptionally helpful and courteous.
- David S. from Waynesboro, Posted: 12/17/2016
We had to deal with the HURRICANE and evacuate. We had a good vacation even though the pool, hot tub and access to he beach were limited.
- Billy Y. from Canton, Posted: 11/04/2016
eExellent. We always have enjoyed staying with you. It's great.
- Arthur P. from Wise, Posted: 10/12/2016
Very workable as far as maintenance arranging a beginning time, but our balcony was unable to be used for 5 hours one day. After learning no one was checking in after us, we would have appreciated the ceiling repair on the balcony to take place after we left.
- Deb O. from Greer, Posted: 09/26/2016
We have stayed at the SurfMaster 4 times, each being better than the previous. We look forward to returning to the Best Vacation spot.
- Christine A. from Aldan, Posted: 09/05/2016
We have been coming to Surfmaster since 1987. We understand that each unit is individually owned The kitchen utensils were in adequate in this unit Not enough plates, cups, silverware There were only two TVs in the unit, leaving no TVs in either of two bedrooms
Surfmaster has done a nice job of fixing up the outside of the facility
The lifeguard, or should I say umbrella and chair sales person, was the most arrogant one I have ever seen at this place I did complain to the office, knowing that they have no control of this individual He threatened me, deliberately kick sand on my towel and blanket, and threaten to damage my umbrella because I did not rent one from him
One suggestion is that you do not empty ice out of the freezer between rentals We had to go buy a bag of ice because the icemaker was in adequate
- Bruce L. from Mt Laurel, Posted: 08/29/2016
Beds were very comfortable will stay in the same room again everything was very clean I loved the location everything was an A+ view was great
- Hank and Sandra D. from Pendleton, Posted: 07/18/2016
Had a great time at Bike Week 2016. Had a wonderful condo to come back to and relax after a busy day of running the roads and dealing with traffic. I know myself and the others that stayed with me enjoyed this place very much, and we will more than likely try to get it again next year. It was bigger and nicer than a Penthouse some other friends were at down the road. Thank for everything.
- David S. from Moncks Corner, Posted: 06/07/2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We arrived an hour early and were told our condo was ready. We were able to move right in. The unit was very clean. We had a great view of the beach. The unit was very well laid out. The pictures of the unit on the website are exactly what the unit looks like. It is very relaxing. The only issue we had was that we could not use a canopy/tent on the beach. We had our mothers aged 75 & 80 years old with us. Also had our one year old granddaughter. None of them are able to spend a lot of time in the sun. A resident of Surf Master told us there is a 500 dollar fine for using a tent. This should be explained to renters. It should also be posted on the beach. I understand this is not a rule of Surf Master but would be nice to know about. It appears that the local government officials are not very family oriented.
- Cathy W. from Wise, Posted: 05/30/2016
We spent the winter months here at this beautiful 4th floor unit and have really enjoyed it.
- David S. from Waynesboro, Posted: 05/17/2016
We've spent the past 10 winters in this area and have found that the management here at SurfMaster has been the most courteous and helpful of them all. We love the condo we're in. The owner has decorated it in beautiful beachy 's a real treat to wake up every morning to see the awesome sunrise over the ocean. We love this area more than any part of Myrtle Beach, because it's very family orientated and quiet.
- David S. from Waynesboro, Posted: 01/03/2016
We've been coming to this area for quite a number of years. This is the cleanest nicest condo we've had yet. It's in one of the best high rise buildings in this area and right on the beach. Very convenient to shopping.
- David S. from Waynesboro, Posted: 12/17/2015
Very pleasant stay at Surf Master 408. Very clean unit. Close to elevators. Staff very helpful and pleasant.
- Anonymous from Orangeburg, Posted: 11/08/2015
Amazing!! The people are wonderful to deal with. Everything was great.
- Barbara H. from Kodak, Posted: 10/22/2015
The condo was lovely. Nice furnishings, nice view, good location. Wonderful week with my daughter & husband in spite of the not so good weather. A week a the beach is always great no matter what!
- Karen G. from Pottstown, Posted: 10/16/2015
Surfmaster is a wonderful place to stay. The location is awesome. This is our 4th stay, but in a different unit. Unit 408 is beautiful, but could use more kitchen amenities. Also, the internet connection was very slow (we use internet for work). All considered, I would recommend the Surfmaster.
- Anonymous from North Huntingdon, Posted: 09/22/2015
The condo was beautiful! Recently updated with plenty of space for the whole family. You can't beat the view! You can see out to the ocean, as well as up to the Surfside pier and the Garden City pier from the balcony. Comfortable furniture and beds. Nice flatscreen HDTV in the living room and Master suite. We hope to return in the future.
- Jason B. from Tucker, Posted: 09/14/2015
We had a great stay here. Great location, nicely decorated p, lots of space, comfortable, clean, would stay here again. The only issue we really had was the wifi service is terrible, very slow or won't connect.
- Joseph & Jennifer L. from Mooresville, Posted: 09/07/2015
We have stayed here the last 2 years love it. Truly enjoyable trip and we definitely recommend to stay here.
- Donna B. from Dunbar, Posted: 08/25/2015
The condo was very clean and nice. Our only issue was the frequent breakdown of the elevators. We had 31 family members in 4 condos on several floors. My mother is wheelchair bound and because of the elevators was unable to enjoy several family events held on other floors. We will consider this when booking in the future.
- Abby R. from Charleston, Posted: 07/27/2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to post a review on your stay at Surf Master. I apologize for the trouble we had with the elevators the week you were here. We did, indeed, have several difficulties with them that have now been resolved. It is very unfortunate that these issues arose during your family?s stay. We hope that you will return again next year, trusting that the elevators will be in good, working order.
-Surf Master Management
- Garden City Realty staff
We loved our condo--it was beautiful and very comfortable. We were disappointed that during our stay there was a water leak in the front bath and leaked into the closet and caused some water damage to a few items in the closet and we were unable to use the closet for the rest of our visit (5 days). The problem was addressed and corrected promptly however. There was also only 1 elevator for all but the last day (sat) of our stay which caused major inconvience for us as we had 4 small children with us. We would definitely recommend this condo and hopefully the problems we experienced has been resolved.
- Donna P. from Lexington, Posted: 06/29/2015
We're so glad that you got to stay in Surf Master 408 and enjoy the recent renovations. I'm sorry to hear that the shower mixing valve inside of the wall cracked while you were here. This is something that happens very rarely, but certainly causes a bit of an inconvenience when it does. Luckily, we were able to get the leak stopped and place air movers in the closet to dry the carpet right after the incident. Also, I'm sorry that one of the two elevators was down during your stay. The necessary repairs have since been completed as the parts arrived shortly after your departure. Thanks so much for staying with us this year! We hope to have you back in the near future!
-Surf Master Management
- Garden City Realty staff
This was the first time for my family to stay in Garden City, had been to Myrtle Beach area three times in the past, but this place was the best. The unit was beautiful, decorated very tastefully, had absolutely everything we needed for the week. We did not have to take our own sheets/towels, they were in our room individually packaged. The balcony was very large overlooking the ocean with plenty enough seating. The location was perfect, lifeguard right in front of the condo, umbrella and chair rentals from the lifeguard. Within walking distance to the Garden City pier. We will be returning and hopefully staying in this unit again!
- Dave L. from Robertsdale, Posted: 06/03/2015
We're so glad to hear that your first trip to Garden City Beach went so well. The things you noted in your review, along with the family-oriented atmosphere, are just some of the things that keep guests coming back to the area each year. Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
-Surf Master Management
- Garden City Realty staff
Very nice. Staff very helpful, courteous/
- Anonymous from Orangeburg, Posted: 04/26/2015
The Garden City Reality staff was very nice and helpful. We had broken furniture on the balcony and they replaced it so we could enjoy the views. The condo was clean and well stocked with whatever we needed. More then two TV's would have been nice though.
- Debbie L. from Streetsboro, Posted: 09/15/2014
We like this place!
- George G. from South Euclid, Posted: 08/18/2014
For the past 20 years our family has reunited from NC and VA to the Surfside area for the Christmas holidays. Getting away from "home responsibilities", we have certainly found our vacations most relaxing and enjoyable at Surfmaster's resort. Entertainment, shopping and eateries are abundant!
- Mary R. from Lumberton, Posted: 01/26/2014
The condo was very clean. I loved the 3 bedrooms and 3 bathroom. Prefect location. The balcony was the best part of the condo. The condo does need work: carpet and paint, and the hardware in every bathroom needs replaced. The furniture was great, plenty of places to sit and relax. Location was prefect and beach was great. We had a great time. The lady in the office could have been a little more friendly.
The elevator broke, so I went to the office to report and she acted like I was bothering her.
The maintaince guys around the building were always friendly and were always working. The outside (pool, hot tub, landscaping) were always clean and prefect.
- Susan K. from College Corner, Posted: 10/08/2013
The virtual tour showed two lounge chairs and 5 regular chairs on the outside patio, but the 5 chairs were broken down and dirty and there were no loungers. Since a lot of time is spent on the patio, this was a disappointment. The virtual show should match the actual features. I also think the clouded window looking over the ocean needs to be replaced. Otherwise, the beds and furniture were nice and comfortable and the place was clean and pretty well appointed.
- Sandra O. from Knoxville, Posted: 09/10/2013
2 Families of 3 each, all adults, had great time at Surf Master by the Sea. Don't miss the Conch Cafe 3 buildings to north for beach-side lunch/dinner. Easy walk!
- George G. from South Euclid, Posted: 08/13/2013
We had a wonderful time at the beach and our stay was wonderful,the condo was marvelous,everything except the patio furiture needs relacing two of the chairs were totally broke and couldn't use them and one chair in the livingroom was broke also..we really enjoyed our stay in the condo...the view from the balony was awesome you see the beach for miles in either direction...will return soon..
- Charles H. from Walland, Posted: 08/06/2013
We have stayed at Surfmaster numerous times and it is always a very enjoyable trip. That said, this unit has what I would call the minimum in what needs to be provided on a vacation rental. No extras and the furniture was not in good shape. 2 chairs had missing slats.
- Larry S. from Overland Park, Posted: 05/28/2013
There is plenty of room for the whole family and the view of the beach is great! The only thing we didn't care for was the air handler between the buildings is VERY loud and it runs 24/7. This made it difficult for the people staying in the bedroom on that side of the condo to sleep and was a little distracting on the balcony. However, we sort of got used to it. We will be back.
- Anonymous from Fairburn, Posted: 10/10/2012
Have stayed here 3x over past 4 years. Overall Property and Unit starting to show wear. Was disappointed in a floor/ceiling window "fogged" by leaking seal, still the unit with 3 brs & 3 baths is perfect for a group of 2 fams with teens. We enjoyed the week.
- George G. from South Euclid, Posted: 09/05/2012
Entire family had a great time
- Anonymous from Durham, Posted: 06/26/2012
Overall experience was great! The location was perfect, the ocean views awesome! The condo was nice and very clean. The only negative thing was a couple of outlets in the bathroom that didn't work, a chair in the living area was broken, and the kitchen light didn't work all the time. However, neither of those things really made a big difference. I would still stay there again and recommend it.
- Anonymous from Stanley, Posted: 05/26/2012
Every morning we would wake up to this wonderful view, great place to have your coffee in the morning and glass of wine in the afternoon and evening. Beautiful beach view. I would go back to this place, any time.
The condo was very comfortable and clean except for some of the furniture. I would recommend this place to anyone.
- Anonymous from Gaspe, Posted: 04/09/2012
rental. I had read some bad reviews so I was sceptical. The bathrooms and ceramic floors were very clean. The carpet needs a good cleaning and the unit could use a paint job. The three chairs in the living room should be replaced...they are broken down.
- DONNA M. from JEANNETTE, Posted: 09/19/2011
My family and I really enjoyed our stay.The condo was very homey and spacious. We WILL stay at surfmaster again.
- Maddy F. from Butler, Posted: 08/22/2011
We have stayed in this unit previously and like it because it has two king beds, 3 baths, and a large washer/dryer to accomodate large loads of beachwear and towels. I would suggest that some of the decorations in the unit be removed. The space is more beneficial to the occupants than all the decorations. Also, I would suggest adding a standard size ironing board. The small one presently available is just not convenient. Overall, this is a great unit and we will definitely continue to rent it in the future.
- Teresa V. from Oliver Springs, Posted: 07/26/2011