877-767-7737

View All Reviews For Property Sea Master 304

Avg. Rating:
Rating
Mom and Daughters vacay
A Guest from Lancaster, SC recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jun, 2019

We loved the condo and the location. Quiet and serene. The condo was very nice; clean and very neat. We had a great trip. I also appreciated the personal attention from the condo owner, who left notes about places to eat and a very nice welcome note.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


The Moore Family
Rhonda M. from Rivesville, WV recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in May, 2019

Clean condo with new appliances and an awesome coffee maker. We were on the beach all day and ate out a great deal. My granddaughters loved the board games and movies for evening entertainment. The only complaint was we had to buy ice constantly because the ice maker did not work in the condo. We would stay here again.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Vacation
Jeffrey M. from East Liverpool, OH recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jun, 2018

We stayed two extra nights in Garden City after a weeks stay and spent the last two nights in Sea Master 304

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Over all the stay was good. View from balcony was great.
A Guest from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Jul, 2018

Condo needs a lot of updating

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A Very Great Trip!
Tony W. from Hartsville, SC recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jun, 2018

I and the family enjoyed our 3 night June 21,22,23 and departing on the 24th. We will be staying again in the near future!
Thanks for a Great Stay!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Perfect Location!
Pamela S. from Rockwall, TX recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jun, 2018

My husband and I enjoyed our anniversary mini vacay in this perfectly located condo. The new owners are very, very nice and accommodating. I spoke with the owner personally and communicated via texts several times. The condo is very roomy...the size of a small has an amazing view of the ocean and the beds were comfy! Can’t wait to stay again!!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Nice Vacation
A Guest from Boardman, OH recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Mar, 2018

This was a wonderful trip. The condo was clean fit our needs. The staff at the realty company was wonderful as well. The only reason for the 4 star and not 5 is because I purchased the full linen package. I found the linens in a oversized garbage bag in the kitchen and was tasked with making all of the beds after a long drive in. I'm not sure if this is customary for this realty agency, but it was the first time where I had to do this when purchased ahead of time.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Quick trip
Rachel C. from Bristol, TN recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Jun, 2017

We had a good time in this rental. The kitchen had everything we needed. The appliances we old but worked. There was dust niticeable but not unbearable. The bathrooms were clean. This rental is dated with room for improvements. The Queen mattress was worn out, but the surprise cot in the kid'd bedroom was a nice surprise and all 3 kids had a bed to sleep in. There was a mix up online of what size of a bed was in the Master, one place said King and one said Queen. All in all, it was acceptable ti a place ti sleep while at the beach.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beautiful
Michelle P. from South Euclid, OH recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in May, 2017

Excellent location and great ocean front view. Enjoyed ever bit of my stay.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Moses Family
James M. from Greenville, SC recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Jul, 2016

The good: Excellent view, nice space, great location, very convenient, great for a family.
The bad: Master bed is a little old, parking is stressful, wifi stinks. Had to wait on check in due to room not cleaned on time.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great view!
A Guest from Matthews, NC recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Jul, 2016

Nice!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


trip with grand children
A Guest from West Columbia, SC recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Jun, 2016

we were pleasantly surprised - the condo was a perfect size for us - the pool was great -and great location-we had a great time-Lauren at the rental agency was so helpful -great to work with

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Really enjoyable!
A Guest from Chapin, SC recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Jun, 2016

We spent most of the first week of summer in 304 Seamaster. It was better than expected--- clean, well stocked, excellent A/c, nice TV and stereo in den and a great view! The bunk bed mattresses are adequate for kids but need replacing - bouncy and no support. Queen in MBR ok. Oven old but works well. Good location across from elevator and laundry room. Parking easy. Nice pool and beach. Exactly what we needed for teens and kids... Inexpensive and convenient to all!!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Cozy condo - great ocean view
A Guest from Columbia, SC recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in May, 2016

Overall good stay - generally what I had expected. Only wish a few things were taken care of, like a roll or two of toilet paper and hand soap at the sinks. Things to make it easier so the first thing we had to do wasn't go to the store. Otherwise everything was good.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Another wonderful Stay
Rocke and Susan S. from North Canton, OH recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2015

This is our second year staying in this condo. It is a very charming decorated condo. As I stated last year, it should update with a 4 slice toaster and the second bedroom did not have cable for the TV. The master bed could use a new mattress as it slopes. The balcony has the nice high back chairs so that you can see over the railing to the beautiful view of the sea. Would definitely recommend.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


great place to stay
A Guest from Iva, SC recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Jul, 2015

Excellent

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Location
Donald M. from Taylors, SC recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in May, 2015

I was going diving out of Murrell's Inlet, my wife doesn't dive but she loves the beach. Sea Master 304 was close to the dive boat, but right on the beach for my wife. We were well within walking distance of the Garden City Pier and several restaurants (Conch Cafe was very good). We had a great beach view, particularly if you like sunrises. The late afternoons were very comfortable on the balcony...shaded, breezy and cool.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A Mother's day getaway for my wife and sister.
Jerry M. from Concord, NC recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2015

After a shakey start, we had a very pleasant stay. We had to be relocated after the first condo was unaceptable. The Garden City staff did an excellent job of moving us without any question or hesitation. We were very pleased. A small issue was the second bedroom. We are all retired. The bedroom was equipped with bunkbeds.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Vacation!
A Guest from Central, SC recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Aug, 2014

The condo was very well kept and clean. The security guard kept a close eye on parking and everything else going on in the area. My family and I had a great time on our 2014 vacation to Garden City. I would recommend the Sea master condo's to anyone looking for a safe, family oriented stay.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


August vacation
A Guest from Graytown, OH recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Aug, 2014

Condo was clean and well decorated. The living room furniture does appear worn but everything else appeared in good condition. However the Wifi did not work our entire stay.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Nice stay
Joel W. from Alpharetta, GA recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Jul, 2014

Very nice family vacation. Enjoyed our stay at Sea Master. The condo itself is in good condition although there was no wifi as advertised. The beds also need replacing in this condo as they appear to be old and are not very comfortable. One final remark is that the clothes dryer on the 3rd floor does not heat, just air.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great Stay
Rocke and Susan S. from North Canton, OH recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2014

First time at the Sea Master. The condo was very nice and clean. The views of the ocean were incredible with nice high back chairs on the deck to take in the scenery. My only complaints were a 2 slice toaster (versus a much needed 4 slice toaster) and the TV in the second bedroom did not work. These were not deal breakers for us but some updating would be nice. The decor was very charming. Security is amazing at the Sea Master. We had a fantastic stay and look forward to comin back soon.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Vacation review
Rochelle G. from Nunda, NY recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2014

My family and I had a great stay. The property was just as it was described in the review. The beds were difficult to sleep in but that is the case with any hotel, its never like home. It had everything we needed for cooking and food storage. The grocery store was within driving distance. We enjoyed dinner at crabby mikes seafood buffet located 8 minutes away and other attractions such as the aquarium and medieval times dinner approximately a 30 minute drive. The view of the ocean was great along with the nightly fireworks show on the beach. I would recommend this rental to others.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Awsome stay
James B. from Woodstock, GA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in May, 2014

Really enjoyed this unit...owner of unit has added items to make for a better stay...like the flat screen large TV. really enjoyed the view from the large balcony. Our family really enjoyed the stay and would highly recommend. Master bedroom has a sliding glass door we kept open most nights to hear the waves crash while sleeping. Empty lot on that side of the Condos makes for a nice view of the beach. Also enjoyed the easy access to the pool and out onto the sand. Unit is close to Kroger grocery and not far from all the attractions of Myrtle Beach. Thanks for a great vacation!!!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Excellent property
A Guest from Sumter, SC recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Apr, 2014

The place was clean and right on the beach...We really enjoyed our family time with the options to walk the beach or use the pool. The one drawback, however, was that the internet was not working and the internet company called us to tell us to just log onto another network in the building. Until this issue is fixed, I can only give it 4 stars.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Very Positive
A Guest from Saranac Lake, NY recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Feb, 2014

We would recommend to anyone...condo was well equipped...we were pleased.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Sea Master 304
Carla H. from Lancaster, SC recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2013

As always we enjoyed our stay. The only thing I would suggest is to changed the mattress in the master bedroom, it has had better days. Other than that the condo was great! Security guard was a gem.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Sea Master Stay
Lorein N. from Jamestown, TN recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Jun, 2013

Our family had an overall wonderful experience at the Sea Master condo. The condo its self was extremely clean and up-to-date however two of the balcony chairs were broken which made it difficult for everyone to enjoy the balcony at once. The overall facility was clean however the pool was not as sanitary as we would have wished and vending machines would probably be something I feel would benefit around the pool area. Our family will defiantly be back. Thanks for an overall great time!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Very clean, too many locals using pool..
Stuart B. from Roanoke, VA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2013

I enjoyed my stay. The property was very clean and it is right next to the beach. The only problem is that the property is next to a public beach access and ALOT of locals were using the pool. We watched the locals park in the public beach parking and walk on the beach to gain entry to the pool. Some of these locals were at the pool everyday! The property management needs to find a way to monitor who is using the pool.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Easter at the Sea Master
Robert V. from Flushing, MI recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Mar, 2013

We had a great vacation . The Sea Master was very clean and afforded a great sunrise each morning. We will return in the early fall for another vacation.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Amazing
Krystal B. from Fallsington, PA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2012

My family has been coming here for vacation for 22 years, since I was a kid. This is the second year we stayed in this building, but the first year we stayed in this unit. First, the security guard was completely on top of things, he was everywhere! We could have left a million dollars in the bed of our truck and nothing would have happened to it. And he was so helpful and sweet, I loved him. Next, we walk into our condo, and its even more beautiful than the one we stayed in last year (which was also absolutely beautiful!) It was spotlessly clean, beautiful floors, spectacular views, it was awesome. We were on the 3rd floor this time, and I realized that everything must be insulated very well, because I never heard any neighbors, above, below, adjacent etc. which made me feel better that my 9 year old's were thumping all over the place. The owner of this unit was very thoughtful and had tons of games and DVD's to watch in case it rained (which it did but we still got great beach days in and had a lot of fun!) Plus, she had a tv in each bedroom and in the living room, which made it convenient when my husband wanted to watch the weather, I wanted to watch anything else, and the kids wanted to watch Sponge Bob. So, it was a great time, I love Garden City Realty, and I love this complex. I plan on staying here again!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Sea Master 304
A Guest from Asheville, NC recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2012

We love Garden City Beach and have stayed at the Sea Master often. This was our first time in unit 304. The unit was very clean, with very nice hardwood floors throughout the unit. A very new flat screen TV was extremely nice.
There are however some concerns; the unit was marketed as having two twin beds in the 2nd bedroom that could be pushed together. When we arrived the beds were bunk beds- not very accomodating for newlyweds that were traveling with us! We were not prepared for linens for two beds, thinking that we could push those beds together. Also, there is so much extra furniture in the unit that closets are either blocked or so full that you cannot use them for your clothing. The wireless internet did not work at all and the cable modem was disconnected and my husband and son spent quite a bit of time trying to get that to work.
The website also shows a recliner in the living area which was not there. One of the reasons we chose this unit was because my husband who is disabled needed that type of furniture. Had we know these things were not there, we would have been more prepared and possibly chosen a different unit.

Again, the unit is very nice, however, I think the virtual tour and the description of the unit are very misleading and need to be corrected.

Manager Response:

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. I took a look at the virtual tour and the 2nd bedroom clearly shows bunk beds. Also, it does not show a recliner in the living room. I see a closet in each bedroom that appear to have easy access, nothing blocking the closet doors from opening. Could it be possible that you were looking at the wrong Virtual Tour? We do have other properties in a different building that have the 2 twins that can be pushed together to make a king. We apologize for the confusion, however, I don't see where there is anything that we need to correct. We hope to see you again in the future.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


2 WEEK FUN
Frankie G. from Cayce, SC recommends this property
Stayed 14 days in Jun, 2012

What a pleasant surprise when we walked in. The view was great,and the condo was much better than the pictures. All had a great time.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Nice unit for the price.
Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Best Vacation Ever
Brooks H. from recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in Aug, 2011

Our Family had such a relaxing time! Great view of the Beach and proximity to the Pier were perfect....not to close...not too far away.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Review By A Guest
Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Very nice area, loved being so close to the beach. This was my second time renting at this location.
Patricia M. from Kittanning, PA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2011

We found the condo "quite not as clean" as we had expected. Dusty, sandy feel and tile floors, shower in master was not real clean.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Garden City Realty, Inc.

608 Atlantic Ave.
Garden City Beach, SC 29576-8104

Vacation Rentals

Toll Free: 877-767-7737
Email: Rentals@GardenCityRealty.com

Real Estate Sales

Toll Free: 866-427-7253
Email: Sales@GardenCityRealty.com

Open Daily 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Closed Sundays November & December)

×