877-767-7737

View All Reviews For Property Surf Master 204

Avg. Rating:
Rating
AMAZING!!!
A Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Apr, 2019

This location is perfect! The pictures of this condo are exact (lovely condo). The view is perfect overlooking the ocean! Garden City Realty truly accommodates their guests!!! JPeters restaurant has great food. I highly recommend this condo & Garden City Realty if you are looking for excellent customer service and the perfect location.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Really nice
A Guest from York, SC recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in May, 2019

Super nice condo. Mattress in master needs to be replaced

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Beach Bound
A Guest from Statesville, NC recommends this property
Stayed 3 days in May, 2019

Rental Experience good and helpful.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Amazing Home!
Cindy/Roberto V. from Hudson, MA recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in Apr, 2019

We had the privilege of staying in this gorgeous home in April for my daughters last spring break in high school. This was our 6th visit to Myrtle Beach and by far the best place we stayed at. Everything we needed was provided. The location was superb. We look forwarding to staying here many many times!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


April 2019
Joseph D. from Massapequa Park, NY recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Apr, 2019

Surfmaster 204 was a beautifully, newly renovated condo. We stayed there from April 20-27 and enjoyed every minute. The close proximity to the beach was amazing. Would definitely look to rent this property again in the future. Only negative I had was the day of check in. The rental company explained to me that if the property was not being used I can check in early. I checked in on Saturday morning when the property had been vacant since Friday morning and was unable to do so. They stated we still need to clean the unit and when it finally was they still delayed and stated it’s a 2 step process. I drove almost 12 hours with 2 small children and timed my arrival because I was led to believe I can check in early. I finally got in the room at 3:15. Other than that everything was amazing.

Manager Response:

Joseph - We appreciate your feedback and apologize that you received conflicting messaging from us. Unfortunately, after you were told by our reservation staff that you could check in early, we had a plumbing issue in the condo which required the installation of a backflow preventer valve, sheetrock work, and additional housekeeping service. As a result, we had to delay your check-in until the normal, 4pm time. We do apologize for this inconvenience and we hope to see you back in the near future. - Management

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Summer Paradise
A Guest from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2014

Our family has been staying at this condo for many years and have always had a very enjoyable stay.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great place but need to stop the fireworks
Michael G. from Springfield, OH recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2013

You have a firework policy posted but no one follows the policy and the security staff do nothing to even enforce it. With small babies and toddler sleeping having large mortor shells going off right in front of the condo is frightening. Please do something to stop this.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Excellent Rental
A Guest from Hodges, SC recommends this property
Stayed 5 days in May, 2013

Stayed in same unit last year and happy to return. Convenient location, excellent view, and very spacious. Our only concern was the sliding glass door being quite difficult to open/close. We appreciate the friendly service from GC Realty.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


A CONDO WITH BEACH DECOR ON THE OCEON YOU NEVER WANT TO LEAVE
Beverly C. from Canisteo, NY recommends this property
Stayed 30 days in Apr, 2013

THE ROOM WAS OPENED AND READY FOR US WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. THE BEACH DECOR WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE WICKER FURNITURE WAS PERFECT FOR THAT LOOK AND COMFORTABLE TOO. THE KITCHEN WAS WELL EQUIPPED WITH EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. WASHING MACHINE AND DRYER DID THE JOB. I LOVED THAT KING SIZED BED. IT WAS SO NICE, EVEN ON THOSE COLD RAINY DAYS TO LOOK OUT THOSE WINDOWS AND VIEW THE OCEON AND BEACH BY DAY AND THE MOON ON THE OCEON AT NIGHT. WHEN I NEEDED HELP MAKING THESE ARRANGEMENTS JACQUELYN WAS WONDERFUL. WE WENT TO HER TO BOOK A RETURN VACATION HERE NEXT YEAR. THANK YOU ALL FOR A VACATION WE NEEDED.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Clothes Washer
Monelle C. from Terry, MS recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Oct, 2012

We discovered the first day at the rental that the clothes washer did not work (it would not move through the cycles). We reported this to the management company. No one came to check out the washer. Other than this problem we enjoyed our stay. We would come back if we were assured that the washer was repaired. Thanks. M. Clifton

Manager Response:

Thank you for your response to your visit to Surfmaster 204 and Garden City Realty. We had a special part for the washer on back order and the clothes washer is now up and running properly.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Condo Suggestions
Gerald C. from Pooler, GA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Sep, 2012

The Condo was beautiful and fairly clean, we did find a dead **** Roach in an open area that should have been seen by the cleaning staff. Also the sliding door going to the balcony, the runner the door slides on is wearing out and the door wants to keep going off track. Someone could be seriously injured if it should fall on them. I thought it was going to fall once when I was trying to open it and my husband had to put it back on track. Just sayin.

Manager Response:

Thank you for you comments on your visit to Garden City Realty and to Surfmaster 204. The pest control company was called to retreat the condo and the rollers on the sliding glass doors were lubricated which makes the door slide much easier.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Great View
Cathy L. from Lancaster, SC recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Aug, 2012

The rental was ready early and we were allowed to check in. I like having towels and sheets provided, but having the washer/dryer to do my own laundry. I don't really like daily maid service. The towels were plentiful. Parking was good. I hope to stay here again.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Surf Master 204
Kevin Y. from Salem, OH recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2012

This is our 3rd yr. staying at The Surf Master. We usually stay in a 3bdrm,
Condo , this yr. we went to a 2bdrm unit. The unit itself was well kept &
clean. However, the living room furniture was not the most comfortable.
The 2nd bdrm had 2 twin beds that both of our children said were
Uncomfortable . Other than that , it was a nice unit and we will continue
to stay at Surf Master properties.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


SURFMASTER AWSOME
Lyndon J. from Clinton, TN recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jul, 2012

I have stayed in many condos in myrtle beach. This particular condo was excellent. Well equipped, fully furnished and very clean. Best experience i have ever had. Thanks

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Will return
Linda W. from Grove City, OH recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2012

Excellant location & amenities for our family's vacation. We were celebrating retirements & graduations & made wonderful memories. It was quiet & relaxing but close enough to entertainment & shoppin. I want to return & strongly recommend this facility to others

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Wonderful Rental!!
Melissa R. from Haskell, NJ recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2012

We enjoyed the cleanliness of the condo and surrounding facilities. The kitchen was well stocked. The condo was very clean and well furnished. The views from the balcony were spectacular. The staff was exceptional. We are looking forward to returning soon!!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Excellent Resort
A Guest from Hodges, SC recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in May, 2012

This is a beautiful condo, huge living area, large balcony, great view, good beds, and both baths directly join each bedroom. Our only small concern was the A/C. It was a bit noisy, with some difficulty adjusting the temp, but it would not keep us from staying there again. We love GC area since it is away from the congestion. GC Realty was very helpful. We had a great time.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Spring Break
Susanne B. from Evans, GA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in Apr, 2012

Had to move to a different condo on second day because of a water leak. Staff was very helpful.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


mb
Dennis M. from McConnellsburg, PA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Sep, 2011

.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Over all, we LOVE this property!
Karin H P. from Canton, OH recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Sep, 2011

Housekeeping was not very efficient before our stay this year. Carpet from BR to LR had dirt streak tht my husband cleaned. And I was constantly picking dental floss, threads, etc up off of the floors. But, otherwise, very nice vacation!! We will be back!!!!!

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


review
Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


restful vacation.
Dayton H. from Churchville, NY recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Apr, 2011

should have flat screen t.v

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


You'll like this one!
Dan M. from Jamestown, NY recommends this property
Stayed 29 days in Apr, 2011

We found this condo to be charming, clean and comfortable. The kitchen is very well equipped for an extended stay. Bedrooms are roomy; beds are comfortable, although the furniture is a bit dated. Master bedroom has a large walk-in closet with lots of hangers. There is a well-stocked bookcase and plenty of games. And if you love sunrises, this is the view for you, whether from the full-length ocean front windows or the oversized balcony. We thoroughly enjoyed our stan and would rent this unit again without hesitation.

Overall Satisfaction
Rating

Services from rental manager
Rating

Cleanliness
Rating

Location
Rating

Property Condition
Rating


Garden City Realty, Inc.

608 Atlantic Ave.
Garden City Beach, SC 29576-8104

Vacation Rentals

Toll Free: 877-767-7737
Email: Rentals@GardenCityRealty.com

Real Estate Sales

Toll Free: 866-427-7253
Email: Sales@GardenCityRealty.com

Open Daily 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Closed Sundays November & December)

×